Kirsty, Phil and the tea cosy

Don’t get me wrong, I love my work here in the studio, but when Kirsty and Phil from Relocation,Relocation, want to come and view your house you just have to get the day off! So here I am in the studio, on not my normal working day and what could be the last of the sunny days!! I’m not bitter though and  I did manage to get a tea cosy in prime position in the kitchen for the film crew (just next to the cooker). Phil has a very firm ( quite manly) handshake and Kirsty had the biggest sun hat I had ever seen (only she could have pulled this off so well). Both were lovely as were all the crew, I think they all quite liked in down here in the sunshine. So look out in about 6 months time for a cornish episode of Relocation, Relocation to see us on the little screen!

Jess

(Production and dispatch manager)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristy
    Jul 02, 2009 @ 12:39:17

    Sounds exciting! Definitely worth taking the day off work for.

    Reply

  2. Greedy Nan
    Jul 02, 2009 @ 20:37:19

    So when will the plebs be able to see this masterpiece of film-making then?

    Reply

  3. poppytreffry
    Jul 03, 2009 @ 09:14:36

    We’re told it should be on the telly in about 6 months – very exciting indeed!

    Reply

  4. Leigh Shepherd Designs
    Jul 07, 2009 @ 09:07:52

    How exciting! I will look out for this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,015 other followers

